Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
18

I just launched my first ever solo podcast!

Same name as my Substack. Same signature snark.
18

Some personal news!! 🚨

I am launching my very own podcast.

“Are you F’ng Kidding Me” kicks off TODAY!

Join me and a guest each week as we dive into the latest political news & dunk on a Republican or two all while doing our best to find the funny in this sea of constant crazy.

My very first guest is @RonFilipkowski!

We had a fantastic conversation about the battle that’s heating up between DeSantis & Trump (and even managed to squeeze in a little bit of Marge Greene).

*special guest star - my daughter’s birthday balloons.

You can find “Are You F’ng Kidding Me” on YouTube, iTunes & Spotify, or wherever you get your podcasts.

Check it out!

youtube.com/watch?v=XRi5Aq…

Leave a comment

Discussion about this video

 Are you f'ng kidding me?
Are you f'ng kidding me?
Authors
JoJoFromJerz