Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
10

The next time anyone says Trump “loves our troops”…

Please show them this.
10

Tonight Trump once again downplayed the traumatic brain injuries of our troops, and I want every single person who says he “loves our troops” to explain that to me.

Because they know it’s bullshit.

They know it’s indefensible.

They know it’s a pattern.

They know it’s who he is.

And they know they can’t explain it, so they’ll insult me, they’ll call me names, and they’ll threaten me instead.

It’s infuriating.

And frankly, it’s also just really fucking sad.

Share

Share Are you f'ng kidding me?

Leave a comment

Discussion about this podcast

 Are you f'ng kidding me?
JoJoFromJerz’s Substacky Podcast
It’s me… JoJoFromJerz from Twitter!!
Check out some exclusive audio content on here - rapid response commentary, rants, top of mind commentary